©2019 by A Bookish Flickering.

MOST ARDENTLY

Most Ardently celebrates the amazing novels from the Regency period: perfect for fans of Austen and Brönte!

In this box, you will find:
- 3 candles
- 2 teas
- 1-3 items
 
The box is very limited, so gone is gone!

Boxes are estimated to ship between the end of February/mid-March.
 
ADD-ON
For this box, only one add-on will ne available! This add-on can be bought at a great discount! The candle is only €6, where normally it would be €8. Simply choose the +1 candle option to secure yours!
 
CANDLES:
- Reader, I married Him: Earl Grey and Vanilla (Jane Eyre)

PRE-ORDER - Most Ardently - February Collection

€27.50Price
Main Box
Candles add-on